top of page

about us

The Sienna Women's League (SWL) is proud to be entering its seventh year!  SWL was incorporated as a Texas non-profit organization in the summer of 2017 by a small group of women who reside in the southeast part of Fort Bend County, Texas (primarily in the Sienna and Missouri City areas).  The founding members envisioned a diverse group of women dedicated to supporting their communities through voluntary service and support while building bonds of friendship.   

We provide volunteer service and financial grants to selected organizations each year.  Key benefits we offer members are opportunities to develop their leadership skills, deepen their network and community connection and broaden their insight into community needs.  Members gain leadership experience by serving on our committees, executive board and special projects.  We also provide educational opportunities through guest speakers.  Frequent social events and volunteer service projects help build companionship amongst members.  


Sienna Women’s League is noncommercial, nonsectarian and nonpartisan. 

2024 Executive Board

Nicole Warren, President

Diana Michaels, Secretary

Vacant,  Treasurer

Nina Schaaf Wetzel, VP Membership

Tiffany Wagner, VP Communications

Margaret Blanchard, VP Community Service

Joy Shively, At Large

Sarah Poole, Advisory Member

Monica Hollister, Past President

Contact Us

We are happy to answer any questions.

General Fund Donation

QR Code.png

© 2023 Sienna Women's League Inc.

bottom of page